Edit About

Location 121 Ling Road, Toronto, ON, M1E4Y2, CA Edit Location

Website commgiving.com/ Edit Website

Organization type Consultant Edit Type

101 Comments
  1. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Mon, Jun 26, 2017 at 05:42PM UTC

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  2. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Fri, Jun 23, 2017 at 02:58PM UTC (edited Fri, Jun 23, 2017 at 02:58PM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  3. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Thu, Jun 22, 2017 at 03:34PM UTC

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  4. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Wed, Jun 21, 2017 at 10:48AM UTC (edited Wed, Jun 21, 2017 at 10:49AM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  5. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Tue, Jun 20, 2017 at 08:47PM UTC (edited Tue, Jun 20, 2017 at 08:47PM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  6. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Tue, Jun 20, 2017 at 08:46PM UTC (edited Tue, Jun 20, 2017 at 08:46PM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  7. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Sun, Jun 18, 2017 at 12:24AM UTC (edited Sun, Jun 18, 2017 at 12:24AM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  8. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Fri, Jun 16, 2017 at 02:50PM UTC

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  9. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Thu, Jun 15, 2017 at 01:35PM UTC

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  10. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Thu, Jun 15, 2017 at 01:13PM UTC

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  11. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Tue, Jun 13, 2017 at 01:35PM UTC (edited Tue, Jun 13, 2017 at 01:35PM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  12. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Mon, Jun 12, 2017 at 04:07PM UTC

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  13. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Mon, Jun 12, 2017 at 03:49PM UTC (edited Mon, Jun 12, 2017 at 03:50PM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  14. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Sun, Jun 11, 2017 at 08:23AM UTC (edited Sun, Jun 11, 2017 at 08:26AM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  15. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Fri, Jun 09, 2017 at 11:56AM UTC

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  16. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Thu, Jun 08, 2017 at 01:53PM UTC

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  17. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Mon, Jun 05, 2017 at 02:56PM UTC (edited Mon, Jun 05, 2017 at 02:56PM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  18. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Fri, Jun 02, 2017 at 01:51PM UTC

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  19. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Thu, Jun 01, 2017 at 02:03PM UTC (edited Thu, Jun 01, 2017 at 02:04PM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  20. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Wed, May 31, 2017 at 03:22PM UTC

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  21. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Mon, May 29, 2017 at 02:54PM UTC (edited Mon, May 29, 2017 at 02:55PM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  22. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Thu, May 25, 2017 at 04:11PM UTC

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  23. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Tue, May 23, 2017 at 12:18PM UTC (edited Tue, May 23, 2017 at 12:18PM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  24. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Sat, May 20, 2017 at 05:18PM UTC (edited Sat, May 20, 2017 at 05:20PM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  25. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Sat, May 20, 2017 at 01:36PM UTC (edited Sat, May 20, 2017 at 01:36PM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  26. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Fri, May 19, 2017 at 11:03AM UTC

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  27. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Wed, May 17, 2017 at 01:04PM UTC (edited Wed, May 17, 2017 at 01:04PM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  28. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Tue, May 16, 2017 at 02:17PM UTC (edited Tue, May 16, 2017 at 02:19PM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  29. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Fri, May 12, 2017 at 10:59AM UTC (edited Tue, May 16, 2017 at 02:19PM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  30. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Thu, May 11, 2017 at 12:12PM UTC

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  31. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Wed, May 10, 2017 at 03:05AM UTC

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  32. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Tue, May 09, 2017 at 04:42PM UTC (edited Tue, May 09, 2017 at 04:43PM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  33. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Mon, May 08, 2017 at 08:10PM UTC

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  34. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Fri, May 05, 2017 at 02:25PM UTC

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  35. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Thu, May 04, 2017 at 02:55PM UTC (edited Thu, May 04, 2017 at 02:56PM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  36. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Wed, May 03, 2017 at 02:20PM UTC

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  37. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Wed, May 03, 2017 at 01:15AM UTC (edited Wed, May 03, 2017 at 01:15AM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  38. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Tue, May 02, 2017 at 10:54AM UTC

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  39. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Mon, May 01, 2017 at 01:37AM UTC (edited Mon, May 01, 2017 at 01:49AM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  40. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Sun, Apr 30, 2017 at 10:27AM UTC (edited Sun, Apr 30, 2017 at 10:28AM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  41. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Fri, Apr 28, 2017 at 01:29PM UTC (edited Fri, Apr 28, 2017 at 01:30PM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  42. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Thu, Apr 27, 2017 at 02:12PM UTC (edited Thu, Apr 27, 2017 at 02:12PM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  43. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Wed, Apr 26, 2017 at 09:12PM UTC

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  44. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Wed, Apr 26, 2017 at 01:00PM UTC (edited Wed, Apr 26, 2017 at 01:01PM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  45. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Tue, Apr 25, 2017 at 01:45PM UTC (edited Tue, Apr 25, 2017 at 01:46PM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  46. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Mon, Apr 24, 2017 at 12:48PM UTC (edited Mon, Apr 24, 2017 at 12:49PM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  47. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Mon, Apr 24, 2017 at 12:47PM UTC

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  48. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Sat, Apr 22, 2017 at 05:04PM UTC

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  49. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Fri, Apr 21, 2017 at 02:36PM UTC (edited Fri, Apr 21, 2017 at 02:36PM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  50. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Thu, Apr 20, 2017 at 12:00PM UTC

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  51. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Wed, Apr 19, 2017 at 11:44AM UTC

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  52. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Tue, Apr 18, 2017 at 04:23PM UTC

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  53. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Tue, Apr 18, 2017 at 04:17PM UTC

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  54. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Sun, Apr 16, 2017 at 05:25PM UTC

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  55. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Sun, Apr 16, 2017 at 05:16PM UTC

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  56. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Sat, Apr 15, 2017 at 06:51PM UTC

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  57. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Thu, Apr 13, 2017 at 01:36PM UTC (edited Thu, Apr 13, 2017 at 01:36PM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  58. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Wed, Apr 12, 2017 at 11:36PM UTC

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  59. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Wed, Apr 12, 2017 at 04:18PM UTC

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  60. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Tue, Apr 11, 2017 at 01:53PM UTC

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  61. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Mon, Apr 10, 2017 at 01:54PM UTC (edited Mon, Apr 10, 2017 at 01:55PM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  62. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Mon, Apr 10, 2017 at 02:40AM UTC (edited Mon, Apr 10, 2017 at 02:40AM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  63. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Sun, Apr 09, 2017 at 09:32AM UTC (edited Sun, Apr 09, 2017 at 09:32AM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  64. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Sat, Apr 08, 2017 at 09:38PM UTC

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  65. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Sat, Apr 08, 2017 at 09:10PM UTC

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  66. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Sat, Apr 08, 2017 at 01:35PM UTC (edited Sat, Apr 08, 2017 at 01:35PM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  67. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Fri, Apr 07, 2017 at 03:16PM UTC (edited Fri, Apr 07, 2017 at 03:16PM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  68. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Fri, Apr 07, 2017 at 03:05PM UTC

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  69. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Fri, Apr 07, 2017 at 02:51PM UTC (edited Fri, Apr 07, 2017 at 02:54PM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  70. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Thu, Apr 06, 2017 at 08:12PM UTC

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  71. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Thu, Apr 06, 2017 at 04:54PM UTC (edited Thu, Apr 06, 2017 at 04:56PM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  72. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Thu, Apr 06, 2017 at 04:44PM UTC

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  73. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Wed, Apr 05, 2017 at 01:07PM UTC (edited Wed, Apr 05, 2017 at 01:07PM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  74. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Wed, Apr 05, 2017 at 10:19AM UTC

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  75. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Tue, Apr 04, 2017 at 09:21PM UTC

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  76. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Tue, Apr 04, 2017 at 05:44PM UTC

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  77. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Tue, Apr 04, 2017 at 12:08PM UTC (edited Tue, Apr 04, 2017 at 12:08PM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  78. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Tue, Apr 04, 2017 at 11:16AM UTC

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  79. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Mon, Apr 03, 2017 at 12:17PM UTC

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  80. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Mon, Apr 03, 2017 at 12:09PM UTC (edited Mon, Apr 03, 2017 at 08:44PM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  81. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Sat, Apr 01, 2017 at 01:30PM UTC

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  82. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Fri, Mar 31, 2017 at 01:55PM UTC (edited Mon, Apr 03, 2017 at 08:44PM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  83. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Thu, Mar 30, 2017 at 03:28PM UTC (edited Mon, Apr 03, 2017 at 08:44PM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  84. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Thu, Mar 30, 2017 at 03:27PM UTC (edited Mon, Apr 03, 2017 at 08:44PM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  85. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Thu, Mar 30, 2017 at 01:26PM UTC

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  86. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Thu, Mar 30, 2017 at 01:10PM UTC (edited Mon, Apr 03, 2017 at 08:44PM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  87. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Wed, Mar 29, 2017 at 02:05PM UTC (edited Mon, Apr 03, 2017 at 08:44PM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  88. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Wed, Mar 29, 2017 at 01:05PM UTC (edited Mon, Apr 03, 2017 at 08:44PM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  89. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Wed, Mar 29, 2017 at 12:49PM UTC (edited Wed, Mar 29, 2017 at 12:50PM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  90. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Tue, Mar 28, 2017 at 11:43AM UTC

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  91. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Tue, Mar 28, 2017 at 10:52AM UTC (edited Mon, Apr 03, 2017 at 08:44PM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  92. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Mon, Mar 27, 2017 at 02:57PM UTC (edited Mon, Apr 03, 2017 at 08:44PM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  93. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Mon, Mar 27, 2017 at 02:32PM UTC

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  94. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Sun, Mar 26, 2017 at 01:52PM UTC

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  95. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Sun, Mar 26, 2017 at 12:11PM UTC

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  96. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Sun, Mar 26, 2017 at 01:32AM UTC (edited Mon, Apr 03, 2017 at 08:44PM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  97. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Sun, Mar 26, 2017 at 01:20AM UTC (edited Mon, Apr 03, 2017 at 08:44PM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  98. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Sun, Mar 26, 2017 at 01:08AM UTC (edited Mon, Apr 03, 2017 at 08:45PM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  99. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Sun, Mar 26, 2017 at 01:04AM UTC (edited Mon, Apr 03, 2017 at 08:45PM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  100. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Sun, Mar 26, 2017 at 12:56AM UTC (edited Mon, Apr 03, 2017 at 08:45PM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    0 0

  101. COMM-Giving COMM-Giving commented Sun, Mar 26, 2017 at 12:13AM UTC (edited Sun, Mar 26, 2017 at 12:50AM UTC)

    Edit Delete

    1 0

Liked by 0
Subscribed by 2
Collected into 0
  • Explore
  • COMM-Giving's Library
  • Year Published
  • 2017 (1)

COMM-Giving

COMM-Giving offers a range of free tips and presentations to help charities and NGOs fine-tune their social-media and on-line marketing strategy so that it’s always fresh.

Organization

Interested inon-line marketing